If calling please ask for: Des Darroch In reply please quote: E/6/11/1

(m:wpdata\masters\counm06.doc)

24 August 2001

Regional Land Transport Committee

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, The Regional Council Centre, 142-146 Wakefield Street, Wellington, on:

Thursday, 30 August 2001 at 9.30am

Membership of Committee

Cr McDavitt (Chairperson, Wellington Regional Council)

Cr Allen (Wellington Regional Council)

Inspector Allo (New Zealand Police)
Cr Baird (Hutt City Council)

Cr Barnard (Upper Hutt City Council)

Mr Bognuda (Commercial Road Users Assoc)
Cr Bonner (Wellington Regional Council)
Cr Brown (Kapiti Coast District Council)
Cr Buchanan (Wellington Regional Council)
Cr Cameron (Carterton District Council)
Cr Gibson (Wellington Regional Council)
Mr Hassell (Transit New Zealand)
Mr Hunter (Transfund New Zealand)

Mr Hunter (Transfund New Zealand)
Cr Hutchings (Wellington City Council)

Mrs Kennedy (Land Transport Safety Authority)

Mr Lewin (Wellington Regional Chamber of Commerce)

Cr Macaskill (Wellington Regional Council)
Cr McKenzie (Masterton District Council)
Cr McQueen (Wellington Regional Council)
Mayor Read (South Wairarapa District Council)

Mr Royds (Automobile Association)
Cr Shields (Wellington Regional Council)
Cr Turver (Wellington Regional Council)

Cr Walpole (Porirua City Council)

Ms Warren (Public Transport Public Users/Cyclists/Pedestrians)