

caring about you & your environment

Des Darroch If calling please ask for: In reply please quote: E/6/11/1

(m:wpdata\masters\counm06.doc)

23 May 2002

Regional Land Transport Committee

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, The Regional Council Centre, 142-146 Wakefield Street, Wellington, on:

Thursday, 30 May 2002 at 9.30am

Membership of Committee

Cr McDavitt (Chairperson, Wellington Regional Council)

(New Zealand Police) Inspector Allo Cr Baird (Hutt City Council) (Upper Hutt City Council) (Commercial Road Users Assoc) Cr Barnard Mr Bognuda Cr Brown (Kapiti Coast District Council) Cr Buchanan (Wellington Regional Council)

Mr Efford (Public Transport Public Users/Cyclists/Pedestrians)

(Wellington Regional Council) Cr Evans Mr Hasell (Transit New Zealand) (Transfund New Zealand) Mr Hunter (Wellington City Council) Cr Hutchings

Mrs Kennedy

(Land Transport Safety Authority) (Wellington Regional Chamber of Commerce) Mr Lewin

Cr Lowes (Carterton District Council) Cr McKenzie (Masterton District Council) Mayor Read (South Wairarapa District Council)

Mr Royds (Automobile Association) Cr Shaw (Porirua City Council)

Cr Shields (Wellington Regional Council) (Wellington Regional Council) Cr Turver