

## caring about you & your environment

Des Darroch If calling please ask for: In reply please quote: E/6/11/1

(m:wpdata\masters\counm06.doc)

27 September 2002

## **Regional Land Transport Committee**

Order Paper for special meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, The Regional Council Centre, 142-146 Wakefield Street, Wellington, on:

## Friday, 4 October 2002 at 9.30am

## **Membership of Committee**

Cr McDavitt (Chairperson, Wellington Regional Council)

Inspector Allo (New Zealand Police) (Hutt City Council) Cr Baird (Upper Hutt City Council) Cr Barnard (Commercial Road Users Assoc) Mr Bognuda (Kapiti Coast District Council)
(Wellington Regional Council)
(Public Transport Users/Cyclists/Pedestrians) Cr Brown Cr Buchanan

Mr Efford

(Wellington Regional Council) Cr Evans (Transit New Zealand) Mr Hasell (Transfund New Zealand) Mr Hunter (Wellington City Council) (Land Transport Safety Authority) Cr Hutchings

Mrs Kennedy

(Wellington Regional Chamber of Commerce) Mr Lewin

Cr Lowes (Carterton District Council) Cr McKenzie (Masterton District Council) (South Wairarapa District Council) Mayor Read

Mr Royds (Automobile Association) Cr Shaw (Porirua City Council)

(Wellington Regional Council) Cr Shields (Wellington Regional Council) Cr Turver