Seeking to be heard are **BOLD** \*\* Late Submission

No	Name
----	------

1**	Ian Trotman
2**	A J Dickie, Living Streets Aotearoa, Wellington Branch
3**	Noeline Mathews, Co-ordinator, Harbourview Residents Group, Lower Hutt
4**	Ian Hunter, Regional Manager, Transfund New Zealand, Wellington
5	Geoff Marshall, Porirua City Council
6**	Russell Morrison, Spokesperson, Transmission Gully Action Council, Mana
7**	John & Margaret Flux
8**	Gabrielle Deuss
9	Claire Bibby, President, Glenside Progressive Association, Glenside
10	Jenny van der Merwe
11	Paul Hunt
12	Dr Sydney Shep & Timothy Hurd
13	G H Roberts
14	M G Taylor, Vice President, Tararua Tramping Club, Wellington
15	Michael Taylor, Wellington
16	Chris Hansen, HNZC, Tonkin&Taylor Ltd., Wellington
17	Helen Rogers
18	Laurie & Gillian, Marment family, Lower Hutt
19	Warren G Parke
20	Shelly Davis & Glenn Baker
21	Mandy Natusch, Executive Director, Business Porirua, Porirua City
22	Paul O'Hagan, Normandale
23	Dianne Noonan
24	Nicola Shorten, Manager Resource Policy, Wellington Regional Council
25	Karen & John Futter
26	Randle Tony
27	W G Draper, Campbell Hamann & Partners- Consulting Engineers, Lower Hut

Seeking to be heard are **BOLD** \*\* Late Submission

No Name
---------

28	F C Allen, Chairman, Northern Ward Committee, Hutt City Council
29	
	Mr Russell Plume, Chairperson, Pauatahanui Inlet Community Trust, Mana
30	Lindsay Daysh, Regional Planner, Transit New Zealand
31	Bryan Helm
32	Brent Efford, Tech Media Services, Transport 2000+
33	Daryl Cockburn, Architects& Planners, Wellington
34	Lynette Wharfe, Chair, Pautahanui Residents Association, Porirua
35	Michael Dennehy, Area Manager, Central Area Road Transport Association
36	Pete Macham, Normandale Residents Association, Lower Hutt
37**	Alan Whiting, Secretary, Cycle Aware Wellington (Inc), Wellington
38	Robin J Boldarin, Wellington Labour Local Body Committee, Miramar
39	John Reid, Mayor, South Wairarapa District Council, Martinborough
40	Mr Angus Gibb
41	Christine Jacobson, Chairperson, Guardians of Pauatahanui Inlet
42	Maureen Burgess, Chairperson, Petone Community Board
43	Peter Fenwick
44	Bob Kay, Lower Hutt
45	McGavin, Chairperson, Western Ward Committee, Hutt City Council
46	J Chris Horne
47	Lynne & Alan Rose
48	Alma Paul
49	Peter Dufaur, Kiwi Property Management, Owners and Managers of North City Shopping Centre, Porirua
50	Lachlan Wallach, Director of Operations, Upper Hutt City Council
51	AG & JE Stevens, Lower Hutt
52	Erie Stalker, Lower Hutt
53	Janie & Graeme Cook

Gerald Davidson, Member, Petone Community Board, Petone

Bruce Sherlock/Lyle Earl, Traffic Asset Manager, Hutt City Council

Alida Rafferty, M J Rafferty Family Trust, Lower Hutt

Richard Burrel, Director, Building Solutions, Wellington

B & G Henderson, Harbourview Residents Group, Lower Hutt

Jeanette Baker, Harbourview Residents Group, Harbourview

Sylvia L Jenkin, Eastern Porirua Residents and Ratepayers Association, Porirua

Richard Sadleir, Convenor, Friends of Belmont Regional Park (Inc.), Belmont

Steve Ritchie, Robson Street Action Group

Seeking to be heard are **BOLD** \*\* Late Submission

Stephen Keef

Rosalind Larsen

Bryce Rodfern

Erica Duthie & Struan Ashby

Bill Larsen

Chris Cheer

S.J.Wright

Valerie Smith

Robin Fenwick

David Yuovenne Llewellyn

Justine O Bren & Cliff Hastings

Mr R Hastie & Mrs M Hastie

Kate & Barry Malcolm

J Vasbenter

**RE Wills** 

Boswell

Alan Pope

55

56

57

58 59

60

61

62

63

**64**65

66 67

68

69

70

71

72

73

**74** 

75

76

77

78

79

80

No	Name
54	Felicity Rashbrooke, EHEA, Eastbourne

Seeking to be heard are **BOLD** \*\* Late Submission

No	Name
----	------

0.1	Distance Dates at Hard considers David and Consequence Hards considers
81	Ricky Baker, Harbourview Residents Group, Harbourview
82	W N Sheat, Lower Hutt
83	Vicki & Matt Gibbons, Belmont
84	Tan Kma
85	Jerry Tei
86	Cliff Naude, Wellington City Council
87	Goggin
88	Graham Bennett
89	Ori Hecht
90	Ian Gilmore
91	Nola Callaghan
92	Helen Lukes & Paul Haines
93	PP McLaughlin
94	Don Vincent, Viewmont Drive
95	N Sanders
96	Betty
97	Ann Callaghan, Korokoro Environmental Group, Wellington
98	J Stevens
99	Ngyla Clarke
100	R Plunkett
101	RA & DA Reid
102	Mrs Chris Dugdale
103	Arthur Drake, Secretary, Belmont Ratepayers Improvement Association (Inc), Belmont
104	Joy Strawson, Haywards Action Group, Lower Hutt