## **Oral Submissions Schedule - Proposed Navigation and Safety Bylaws**

## Thursday 27 November

Speaker	Name	Time	Submission
			No.
1	Nick Hunn, Wellington Windsurfing Association	11.00am	1
2	Jim Mikoz, Wellington Recreational Marine Fishers' Association	11.15am	2
	(Inc)		
3	Yvonne Webber	11.30am	3
4	Betty Webber	11.45am	4
5	Howard Rait	12.00pm	8
6	Tony Lines, Lyall Bay Reef Charitable Trust	12.15pm	10
	LUNCH 12.30pm -1.00pm		
7	Tim Park	1.00pm	11
8	David Clarke	1.15pm	14
9	C H Shields, Wellington Rowing Association	1.30pm	16
10	Carol Quirk	1.45pm	17
11	James Mulcahy	2.00pm	18