

If calling please ask for: In reply please quote:

Des Darroch E/6/11/1 (m:wpdata\masters\counm06.doc)

25 March 2004

Regional Land Transport Committee

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, The Regional Council Centre, 142 Wakefield Street, Wellington,

Wednesday, 31 March 2004 at 9.30am

Membership of Committee

Cr McDavitt (Chairperson, Greater Wellington - The Regional Council)

Cr Baird Cr Barnard Mr Bognuda Inspector Boreham Cr Brown Cr Buchanan Mr Efford Cr Evans Mr Hasell Mr Hunter Cr Hutchings Mrs Kennedy Mr Lewin Cr Lowes Cr McKenzie Mayor Read Mr Royds Cr Shaw Cr Shaw Cr Shaw	(Hutt City Council) (Upper Hutt City Council) (Commercial Road Users Assoc) (New Zealand Police) (Kapiti Coast District Council) (Greater Wellington – The Regional Council) (Public Transport Users/Cyclists/Pedestrians) (Greater Wellington – The Regional Council) (Transit New Zealand) (Transfund New Zealand) (Wellington City Council) (Land Transport Safety Authority) (Wellington Regional Chamber of Commerce) (Carterton District Council) (Masterton District Council) (South Wairarapa District Council) (Automobile Association) (Porirua City Council)
Cr Shaw Cr Shields	(Porirua City Council) (Greater Wellington – The Regional Council)
Cr Turver	(Greater Wellington – The Regional Council)

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council