

If calling please ask for: Des Darroch E/6/11/1

(m:wpdata\masters\counm06.doc)

8 December 2004

## **Regional Land Transport Committee**

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, Regional Council Centre, 142 Wakefield Street, Wellington on

## Tuesday, 14 December 2004 at 11.30am

## **Membership of Committee**

Cr McDavitt (Chairperson) (Greater Wellington Regional Council)

Mr Anderson (Access and Mobility) Mayor Brash (Porirua City Council)

Cr Buchanan (Greater Wellington Regional Council)

Mr Buchanan (New Zealand Railways)
Mr Efford (Environmental Sustainability)

Cr Evans (Greater Wellington Regional Council)

Mayor Francis
Mayor Guppy
(Upper Hutt City Council)
Mrs Kennedy
Mr Lewin
(Masterton District Council)
(Upper Hutt City Council)
(Land Transport Safety Authority)
(Economic Development)

Cr Lowes (Carterton District Council)

Mayor Milne (Kapiti Coast District Council)

Mayor Ogdon (Hutt City Council)

Mayor Ogden
Dr Palmer
Mr Paku
Mayor Prendergast

(Hutt City Council)
(Public Health)
(Cultural Interests)
(Wellington City Council)

Mr Royds (Safety and Personal Security)
Mayor Staples (South Wairarapa District Council)
Cr Shields (Greater Wellington Regional Council)
Cr Turver (Greater Wellington Regional Council)
Cr Wilde (Greater Wellington Regional Council)

(Transfund New Zealand) (Transit New Zealand)

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council