Timetable for Oral Submissions on Tuesday 1 June 2004

Speaker	Name	Submission Number	Time
1	Michael Gibson	2	10:00
2	Brian Colgate	3	10:15
MORNIN	G TEA 10:30am – 10:45am		
3	Margaret Feringa, Janet Avery and	5	11:00
	Liz Waddington		
4	Geoff Copps	28	11:15
	Go Wairarapa		
5	David Butler and Peg Collette	36	11:30
	Wellington Labour Local Body Committee		
6	Tony Randle	39	11:45
7	Anne Simpson	38	12:00
LUNCH 1	12:30pm – 1:00pm		
8	Robert McLuskie and others	44	1:15
9	Philip Lewin	40	1:30
	Wellington Chamber of Commerce		
10	Frank and Julia Quirke	45	1:45
11	Nancy Ward	15	2:00
	Karori Wildlife Sanctuary		
12	Keith McGavin	9	2:15
	Wellington Tramway Museum		
13	Mark Dacombe	33	2:30
	Kapiti Coast District Council		
AFTERN	OON TEA 2:30pm – 2:45pm		<u></u>
14	Jenny Jorgensen	24	3:00
15	Michael Taylor	47	3:15
	Tararua Tramping Club		
16	Michael Taylor	46	3:30

Timetable for Oral Submissions on Thursday 3 June 2004

Speaker	Name	Submission Number	Time
17	Chris Horne	14	10:00
	Wellington Botanical Society		
18	Chris Horne	16	10:15
MORNIN	G TEA 10:30am – 10:45am	kan aan magaan ka madaan ka ma	And the second s
19	John Lancashire	48	11:00
	The Friends of Queen Elizabeth Park		
20	Ray Stewart	29	11:15
	Sustainable Wairarapa		
21	Roger Blakeley and Mayor Brash	32	11.30
	Porirua City Council		
22	Nick Jennings	35	11:45
	Quartz Hill Reserve Charitable Trust		
23	Gail Lewin	31	12:00
	Vector Limited		
24	Betty van Gaalen	6	12:15

LUNCH 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Inc.

Kapiti Coast Grey Power Association