

Proposed Councillors Membership of Standing Committees

	Regional Land Transport Committee	Planning and Monitoring Sub- committee	Passenger Transport Committee	Utility Services Committee	Landcare Committee	Environment Committee	Rural Services and Wairarapa Committee
Chairperson	McDavitt	Aitken	Evans	Kirton	Laidlaw	Turver	Long
Deputy Chairperson	Wilde		Greig	Glensor	Shields	Baber	Kirton
Ex officio	Council Chairperson	Council Chairperson	Council Chairperson	Council Chairperson	Council Chairperson	Council Chairperson	Council Chairperson
Members	Evans Shields Turver	Kirton McDavitt Wilde	Aitken Glensor Kirton McDavitt Wilde	Aitken Greig Laidlaw Long	Aitken Baber Glensor Greig Long	Evans Laidlaw McDavitt Shields	Baber Turver