Honorary Enforcement Officers to be Reappointed

Capt S Banks Active boat owner, Porirua harbour. Centreport Pilot.

Mr A Blockley Member Wellington Volunteer Coastguard.

Mr K Burdan Masterton Sports Fishing Club.

Mr J R Carter Retired custodian, Clyde Quay Boat Harbour.

Mr N Currie Launchmaster EBYC and MBC. Member

Wellington Water Safety Committee.

Mr M Feather Active boat owner. Boatmaster certificate. Member

EBY and MBC. Life Member Wellington Volunteer

Coastguard.

Mr N Haddock Active boat owner.

Mr G Higgins Member of Waikanae Volunteer Coastguard.

Mr S Kovacs Active member, Wellington Water Ski Club.

Mr B Lawrie Member of Waikanae Volunteer Coastguard.

Mr M Littleford Active member, Wellington Water Ski Club.

Mr I McManaway Active boat owner. Centreport Pilot Launchmaster.

Mr E Makarios Active boat owner.

Mr D Mitchell Active boat owner. Member Lyall Bay Surf Life

Saving Club. Active diver. Member Wellington

Volunteer Coastguard.

Mr D Milligan Active boat owner. Waikanae Volunteer Coastguard

Mr O Muller Active boat owner. Ferry skipper.

Mr M Myers Active boat owner.

Mr K Naylor Active boat owner.

Mr C Olds President Ngawi Sports fishing club. Honorary

fisheries officer.

Mr R Pomare Fisheries Officer.

Mr B Popple Active boat owner.

Capt L Robinson Tugmaster Centreport. Active boat owner. Past

President Wellington Volunteer Coastguard.

Mr B Spedding Active small boat owner and diver. Boatmaster

Certificate.

Mr L Stewart Active member, Wellington Water Ski Club

Mr R Telford Launchmaster RPNYC.

Mr R Third Active boat owner. Diver

Mr F Tilly Member of Waikanae Volunteer Coastguard.

Ms L Vartha Active member Wellington Water Ski Club

Mr G Weakley Member Wellington Volunteer Coastguard.

Commercial Launchmaster.

Mr B Zurr Wellington Windsurfing Association. Active

member Paremata Boating Club. Member of the

Guardians of the Pautahanui Inlet