

In reply please quote: E/6/11/1

(m:wpdata\masters\counm06.doc)

21 April 2005

## **Regional Land Transport Committee**

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, Regional Council Centre, 142 Wakefield Street, Wellington on

## Thursday, 28 April 2005 at 1.30pm

## **Membership of Committee**

Cr McDavitt (Chairperson) (Greater Wellington Regional Council)

Mr Anderson (Access and Mobility)

Mr Efford (Environmental Sustainability)
Mr Lewin (Economic Development)
Dr Palmer (Public Health)
Mr Paku (Cultural Interests)

Mr Paku (Cultural Interests)
Mr Royds (Safety and Personal Security)

Mayor Brash
Mayor Francis
Mayor Guppy
Cr Lowes
Mayor Milne

(Porirua City Council)
(Masterton District Council)
(Upper Hutt City Council)
(Carterton District Council)
(Kapiti Coast District Council)

Mayor Ogden (Hutt City Council)
Mayor Prendergast (Wellington City Council)

Mayor Staples (South Wairarapa District Council)

Mr. D. Alkama (Land Transport New Zeeland)

Mr B Alkema (Land Transport New Zealand)
Mr Buchanan (New Zealand Railways)
Mrs Kennedy (Land Transport New Zealand)
Mr G Taylor (Transit New Zealand)

Cr Buchanan Cr Evans (Greater Wellington Regional Council)

Cr Shields Cr Turver
Cr Wilde (Greater Wernington Regions

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council