

If calling please ask for: In reply please quote: Ken Jackson E/6/11/1

(m:wpdata\masters\counm06.doc)

26 May 2005

Regional Land Transport Committee

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, Porirua City Council, Cnr Cobham Court & Hagley Street, Porirua on

Tuesday, 31 May 2005 at 9.30am

Membership of Committee

Cr McDavitt (Chairperson) (Greater Wellington Regional Council)

Mr Anderson (Access and Mobility)

Mr Efford (Environmental Sustainability)
Mr Lewin (Economic Development)
Dr Palmer (Public Health)

Mr Paku (Cultural Interests)

Mr Paku (Sectional Parameter)

Mr Royds (Safety and Personal Security)

Mayor Brash
Mayor Francis
Mayor Guppy
Cr Lowes
Mayor Milne
Mayor Orden

Mayor Guppy
Mayor Orden

Mayor Orden

(Porirua City Council)
(Masterton District Council)
(Upper Hutt City Council)
(Carterton District Council)
(Kapiti Coast District Council)
(Hutt City Council)

Mayor Ogden (Hutt City Council))
Mayor Prendergast (Wellington City Council)
Mayor Staples (South Wairarapa District Council)

Mr B Alkema (Land Transport New Zealand)
Mr Buchanan (New Zealand Railways)
Mr I Hunter (Land Transport New Zealand)

Mr G Taylor (Transit New Zealand)

Cr Buchanan Cr Evans (Greater Wellington Regional Council)

Cr Shields Cr Turver Cr Wilde

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council