

If calling please ask for: In reply please quote:

Miles Reay E/6/11/1

(m:wpdata\masters\counm06.doc)

9 March 2006

Regional Land Transport Committee

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, Regional Council Centre, 142 Wakefield Street, Wellington, on

Monday, 13 March 2006 at 9.30am

Membership of Committee

Cr McDavitt (Chairperson) (Greater Wellington Regional Council)

Mr Anderson (Access and Mobility)

Mr Efford (Environmental Sustainability)

Dr Palmer (Public Health) Mr Paku (Cultural Interests)

Mr Royds (Safety and Personal Security)

Mayor Brash (Porirua City Council) (Masterton District Council) Mayor Francis (Upper Hutt City Council) (Carterton District Council) Mayor Guppy Cr Lowes Mayor Milne (Kapiti Coast District Council)

Mayor Ogden Mayor Prendergast (Hutt City Council)) (Wellington City Council)

Mayor Staples (South Wairarapa District Council)

Mr Buchanan (New Zealand Railways) Mr I Hunter (Land Transport New Zealand) Mr G Taylor

(Transit New Zealand)

Cr Buchanan Cr Evans (Greater Wellington Regional Council) Cr Shields Cr Turver

Cr Wilde

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council



If calling please ask for: In reply please quote:

E/06/09/36

(m:wpdata\masters\counm06.doc)

24 November 2005

Western Corridor Plan Hearing Subcommittee

Order Paper for meeting to be held at Level 3 Thinktankz, 25-27 Vivian Street, Wellington

Monday, 28 November 2005 at 9.00am

Membership of Subcommittee

Cr McDavitt (Chairperson)

Mr A Bickers Sir B Elwood Mr C Finny Ms K Saville-Smith

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council