

If calling please ask for: In reply please quote:

Miles Reay E/6/11/1

(m:wpdata\masters\counm06.doc)

5 April 2006

Regional Land Transport Committee

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, Regional Council Centre, 142 Wakefield Street, Wellington, on

Tuesday, 11 April 2006 at 9.30am

Membership of Committee

Cr McDavitt (Chairperson) (Greater Wellington Regional Council)

Mr Anderson (Access and Mobility)

Mr Efford (Environmental Sustainability)

Dr Palmer (Public Health) Mr Paku (Cultural Interests)

Mr Royds (Safety and Personal Security)

Mayor Brash (Porirua City Council) (Masterton District Council) Mayor Francis Mayor Guppy (Upper Hutt City Council) Cr Lowes (Carterton District Council) Mayor Milne (Kapiti Coast District Council)

Mayor Ogden Mayor Prendergast (Hutt City Council)) (Wellington City Council)

Mayor Staples (South Wairarapa District Council)

Mr Gullery (New Zealand Railways) Mr Hunter (Land Transport New Zealand) Mr Taylor

(Transit New Zealand)

Cr Turver

Cr Buchanan Cr Evans (Greater Wellington Regional Council)

Cr Shields Cr Wilde

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council