

If calling please ask for: Miles Reay In reply please quote: E/6/11/1

(m:wpdata\masters\counm06.doc)

17 July 2006

## **Regional Land Transport Committee**

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, Regional Council Centre, 142 Wakefield Street, Wellington, on

## Tuesday, 25 July 2006 at 9.30am

## **Membership of Committee**

Cr McDavitt (Chairperson) (Greater Wellington Regional Council)

Mr Anderson (Access and Mobility)

Mr Efford (Environmental Sustainability)

Dr Palmer (Public Health)
Mr Paku (Cultural Interests)

Mr Royds (Safety and Personal Security)

Mayor Brash(Porirua City Council)Mayor Francis(Masterton District Council)Mayor Guppy(Upper Hutt City Council)Cr Lowes(Carterton District Council)Mayor Milne(Kapiti Coast District Council)

Mayor Ogden (Kaplu Coast District Cou.

Mayor Ogden (Hutt City Council))

Mayor Prendergast (Wellington City Council)

Mayor Staples (South Wairarapa District Council)

Mr Gullery (Ontrack))

Mr Hunter (Land Transport New Zealand)

Mr Taylor (Transit New Zealand)

Cr Buchanan Cr Evans (Greater Wellington Regional Council)
Cr Shields Cr Turver

Cr Shields Cr Wilde

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council