WRS AND LTCCP SUBMISSION HEARINGS - SCHEDULE FOR ORAL SUBMISSIONS MONDAY 4 DECEMBER – WELLINGTON REGIONAL COUNCIL CHAMBERS

TIME	SUBMISSION NUMBERS WRS/LTCCP	NAME/ORGANISATION
9.00am	WRS 344	Ann Neill NZ Historic Places Trust
9.10am	WRS 375 LTCCP 223	David Karl Federated Farmers of NZ
9.20am		
9.30am	WRS 362	Chris Watson (PPoint) Post Occupany Evaluation
9.40am	Presentation of s	survey for Report 06.695 (Kesten Green Decision Research Data)
9.50am	_	
10.00am	WRS 171	David Haynes Smartlinx3
10.15am	-	MORNING TEA
10.30am	WRS 279 LTCCP 159	Mark Copsey Business Porirua
10.40am	WRS 379	Paul Cameron Sport Wellington
10.50am	WRS 384	Barry Hislop Wgtn Region Recreation Initiatives Group
11.00am	WRS 213	Alistair Gibbons
11.10am	WRS 396	Barrie Saunders
11.20am	WRS 404	Anders Crofoot
11.30am	WRS 239 LTCCP 120	Michael Grigg
11.40am	WRS 420	Philip Lewin Positively Wellington Business
11.50am		
12.00pm		
12.10pm		

12.20pm		
12.30pm		LUNCH
1.00pm		
1.10pm	WRS 349	Tom Beard
1.20pm	WRS 219 LTCCP 100	Roger Blakeley Porirua City Council
1.30pm		
1.40pm		
1.50pm		
2.00pm		
2.10pm	WRS 343	Mayor Kerry Prendergast & Garry Poole Wellington City Council
2.20pm	WRS 383	Peter Weir NZ Forest Owners Assn
2.30pm	WRS 339 LTCCP 208	Charles Finny Wgtn Regional Chamber of Commerce
2.40pm	As above	Charles Finny cont.
2.50pm		
3.00pm		AFTERNOON TEA
3.20pm	WRS 419	Rob Acton Wellington Innovation Network
3.30pm	WRS 382	Neville Hyde CentrePort
3.40pm		
3.50pm		
4.00pm	WRS 248 LTCCP 125	Neil de Wit
4.10pm		
4.20pm		

WRS AND LTCCP SUBMISSION HEARINGS - SCHEDULE FOR ORAL SUBMISSIONS TUESDAY 5 DECEMBER – UPPER HUTT CITY COUNCIL CHAMBERS

TIME	SUBMISSION NUMBER	NAME/ORGANISATION
9.00am	WRS 210 LTCCP 105	Max Pedersen Upper Hutt City Council
9.10am	As above	Max Pedersen cont.
9.20am	WRS 144 LTCCP 53	Don Robinson
9.30am	WRS 327 LTCCP 195	Mr AG White
9.40am	WRS 296	Heather Newell (Foresee)
9.50am	WRS 309 LTCCP 184	John O Malley
10.00am	WRS 374 LTCCP 222	Sue Trueman UH Chamber of Commerce
10.15am		MORNING TEA
10.30am	LTCCP 217	John Christiansen
10.40am	WRS 294	Chris Peterson Sustainable Wairarapa
10.50am	WRS 376	John Gleisner Wairarapa Watch
11.00am		
11.10am		
11.20am	WRS 410 LTCCP 239	Wes Ten Hove Masterton City Council
11.30am	WRS 439	Philip Lynch
11.40am	WRS 314	Stuart Kinnear
		Ag Research
11.50am	WRS 314	Stuart Kinnear cont.
12.00pm	WRS 191 LTCCP 76	Janice Kemp

12.10pm	WRS 298	Rozalie Brown Oil Crash
12.20pm		
12.30pm		LUNCH
1.00pm	LTCCP 228	Ronald Palmer
1.10pm		
1.20pm		
1.30pm	WRS 367 LTCCP 220	Carolyn Thomas-Lewis
1.40pm		
1.50pm		
2.00pm	WRS 366 LTCCP 219	Lynette Wharfe Pautahanui Residents Assn
2.10pm	As above	Lynette Wharfe cont.
2.20pm		
2.30pm		
2.40pm		
2.50pm	WRS 365	Perry Cameron
3.00pm		AFTERNOON TEA

WRS AND SUBMISSION HEARINGS - SCHEDULE FOR ORAL SUBMISSIONS WEDNESDAY 6 DECEMBER – WELLINGTON REGIONAL COUNCIL CHAMBERS

TIME	SUBMISSION NUMBER	NAME/ORGANISATION
9.00am	WRS 197 LTCCP 83	Barry Hellberg NZ Retailers Assn
9.10am	WRS 353	Hamish Levack NZ Farm Foresting Assn
9.20am	WRS 373	Andrew McEwen NZ Forests
9.30am	WRS 334 LTCCP 203	Chris Horne
9.40am	WRS 370	Sandra Patton
9.50am	WRS 372	Fraser Clark NZ Wind Energy Assn
10.00am	WRS 401	Ian Cassels
10.15am		MORNING TEA
10.30am	WRS 338	Mayor David Ogden Hutt City Council
	LTCCP 207	
10.40am	WRS 194 LTCCP 79	David Butler
10.50am	WRS 371 LTCCP	Graham Taylor Transit New Zealand
11.00am	WRS 292	David Webber
11.10am	WRS 433	Mayor Gary McPhee Carterton District Council
11.20am		
11.30am		
11.40am		
11.50am	WRS 245 LTCCP 124	Betty Van Gaalen Grey Power Kapiti Coast
12.00pm	As above	Betty Van Gaalen contd.

12.10pm	WRS 140	Steve Magg
12.20pm		
12.30pm		LUNCH
1.00pm	WRS 341	George McMillan
1.10pm	WRS 331 LTCCP 198	John Read
1.20pm		
1.30pm		
1.40pm		
1.50pm		
2.00pm		
2.10pm	WRS 346 LTCCP 210	David Stevenson Wairarapa Chamber of Commerce
2.20pm	WRS 390	Ian Shearer Sustainable Energy Forum
2.30pm	WRS 377	Melanie Hutton/ Mollie Melhuish WWF
2.40pm	WRS 176	Chris Webster
2.50pm	WRS 354 LTCCP 225	John Barton
3.00pm		AFTERNOON TEA