

21 June 2007

Miles Reay If calling please ask for: E/6/11/1 In reply please quote:

(m:wpdata\masters\counm06.doc)

Regional Land Transport Committee

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, The Regional Council Centre, 142 Wakefield Street, Wellington, on

Wednesday, 27 June 2007 at 9.30am

Membership of Committee

Cr McDavitt (Chairperson) (Greater Wellington Regional Council)

(Access and Mobility) Mr Anderson

Mr Finny (Wellington Chamber of Commerce – Economic Development)

Mr Mellor (Environmental Sustainability)

Dr Palmer (Public Health) Mr Paku (Cultural Interests)

Mr Royds (Safety and Personal Security)

Mayor Brash (Porirua City Council) **Mayor Francis** (Masterton District Council) Mayor Guppy (Upper Hutt City Council) Cr Lowes (Carterton District Council) Mayor Milne (Kapiti Coast District Council)

Mayor Ogden (Hutt City Council)) Mayor Prendergast Mayor Staples

(Wellington City Council) (South Wairarapa District Council)

Mr Gullery (Ontrack)

Mr Hunter (Land Transport New Zealand)

Mr Taylor (Transit New Zealand)

Cr Buchanan Cr Evans (Greater Wellington Regional Council)

Cr Glensor Cr Shields

Cr Turver

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council