If calling please ask for: Miles Reay In reply please quote: E/06/23/04

(m:\wpdata\masters\counm08.doc)

25 September 2007

Co-ordinating Executive Group (CEG)

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chambers, Porirua City Council, cnr Cobham Court & Hagley Street, Porirua on:

Monday, 1 October 2007 at 10.00am

Membership of Group

Roger Blakeley (Chairperson) (Porirua City Council)

David Benham (Greater Wellington Regional Council) Chai Chuah (Hutt Valley District Health Board) (Wellington City Council) Andrew Dalziel Leigh Halstead (Kapiti Coast District Council) Wes ten Hove (Masterton District Council) David Kelly (Hutt City Council) Ray Kennedy (New Zealand Fire Service) **Margot Mains** (Capital and Coast District Health Board) (Wairarapa District Health Board) Anne McLean Superintendent Pieri Munro (New Zealand Police) (South Wairarapa District Council) **Griff Page** Max Pedersen (Upper Hutt City Council) Colin Wright (Carterton District Council)