

If calling please ask for: In reply please quote: Miles Reay E/6/11/1 (m:wpdata\masters\Front Page RLT)

3 December 2007

Regional Land Transport Committee

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, The Regional Council Centre, 142 Wakefield Street, Wellington, on

Thursday, 6 December 2007 at 9.30am

Membership of Committee

Cr Wilde (Chair)		(Greater Wellington Regional Council)
Mr Anderson Mr Finny Mr Mellor Dr Palmer Mr Paku Mr Royds		(Access and Mobility) (Wellington Chamber of Commerce – Economic Development) (Environmental Sustainability) (Public Health) (Cultural Interests) (Safety and Personal Security)
Mayor Brash Mayor Daniell Mayor Guppy Mayor McPhee Mayor Ogden Mayor Prendergast Mayor Rowan Mayor Staples		 (Porirua City Council) (Masterton District Council) (Upper Hutt City Council) (Carterton District Council) (Hutt City Council) (Wellington City Council) (Kapiti Coast District Council) (South Wairarapa District Council)
Mr Gullery Mr Hunter Mr Taylor		(Ontrack) (Land Transport New Zealand) (Transit New Zealand)
Cr Bruce Cr Glensor	Cr Donaldson Cr Wilson	(Greater Wellington Regional Council)

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council