RLTS & RPTP Submission Hearings – Schedule for Oral Submissions

Monday 19 March 2007 – Wellington Regional Council Chambers

Time	Submission No's. RLTS/RPTP	Name/Organisation
9.00am	630	David Gordon – ONTRACK
9.30am	RLTS 667 RPTP 112	John Christianson - NZ Automobile Association - Wellington Branch
9.40am	RLTS 747 RPTP 64	Kate Malcolm
9.50am		
10.00am	RLTS 666 RPTP 81	Wellington City Council
10.20am	RLTS 623 RPTP 95	Andrew James
10.30am		Morning Tea
11.00am	RLTS 627 RPTP 99	Paula Warren
11.10am	543	Mayor Wayne Guppy - Upper Hutt City Council
11.30am		
11.40am		
11.50am		
12.00pm	RLTS 621 RPTP 94	Hayden Smith - Rail & Maritime Transport Union
12.10pm		
12.20pm	RLTS 491 RPTP 51	Betty van Gaalen - Kapiti Coast Grey Power
12.30pm		Lunch

Time	Submission No's. RLTS/RPTP	Name/Organisation
1.30pm	589	Jeremy Harding - Wellington Regional Chamber of Commerce
1.50pm	RLTS 424 RPTP 50	Tim Sheppard - Plimmerton Residents Assocation
2.00pm	RLTS 607 RPTP 102	Mayor Brash, Roger Blakeley - Porirua City Council
2.20pm		
2.30pm	RLTS 657 RPTP 83	John Vannisselroy
2.40pm		
2.50pm	605	John Vannisselroy - Korokoro Environment Group - PT
3.00pm		Afternoon tea
3.30pm	806	Dean McLaren & Rosemary Barrington - MoT & MfE
3.50pm		
4.00pm	RLTS 618 RPTP 117	J C Horne
4.10pm		
4.20pm	639	Tony Randle
4.30pm	RLTS 93 RPTP 82	Katie Brown
4.50pm		

RPTP Plan Submission Hearings – Schedule for Oral Submissions Thursday 29 March 2007 – Wellington Regional Council Chambers

Time	Submission No.	Name/Organisation
9.00am		
9.15am		
9.30am		
9.45am		
10.00am		
10.15am		
10.30am		Morning Tea