If calling please ask for: Miles Reay In reply please quote: E/06/23/04

(m:\wpdata\masters\front page ceg.doc)

1 April 2008

Co-ordinating Executive Group (CEG)

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, Upper Hutt City Council, 838 Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt on:

Monday, 7 April 2008 at 10.00am

Membership of Group

Roger Blakeley (Chairperson) (Porirua City Council

David Benham (Greater Wellington Regional Council (Hutt Valley District Health Board Chai Chuah Andrew Dalziel (Wellington City Council **Kevin Jefferies** (Kapiti Coast District Council Wes ten Hove (Masterton District Council Paul Nickalls (Hutt City Council Ray Kennedy (New Zealand Fire Service (Wairarapa District Health Board Anne McLean (New Zealand Police Superintendent Pieri Munro Griff Page (South Wairarapa District Council Max Pedersen (Upper Hutt City Council Colin Wright (Carterton District Council