If calling please ask for: In reply please quote: Miles Reay E/06/23/04 (m:\wpdata\masters\front page ceg.doc)

29 March 2010

Co-ordinating Executive Group (CEG)

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, Upper Hutt City Council, 838 Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt on:

Monday, 12 April 2010 at 10.00am

Membership of Group

Roger Blakeley (Chairperson)

David Benham Chai Chuah Peter Dempsey Patrick Dougherty Jack Dowds Wes ten Hove Anne McLean Mike Mendonca Superintendent Gail Gibson Max Pedersen Garry Poole Tony Stallinger Ken Whelan Colin Wright (Porirua City Council)

(Greater Wellington Regional Council) (Hutt Valley District Health Board) (New Zealand Fire Service) (Kapiti Coast District Council) (South Wairarapa District Council) (Masterton District Council) (Wairarapa District Health Board) (Wellington City Council) (New Zealand Police) (Upper Hutt City Council) (Wellington City Council) (Wellington City Council) (Hutt City Council) (Capital & Coast District Health Board) (Carterton District Council)