

If calling please ask for: Miles Reay
In reply please quote: E/6/32/01

[m:wpdata\masters\front page reg sus] 17 August 2010

Regional Sustainability Committee

Order Paper for the meeting to be held in the Helen Smith Room, Pataka Museum, Porirua on

Tuesday, 24 August 2010 at 9.00am

Membership of Committee

Cr Laidlaw (Chairman)

Cr Aitken Cr Baber
Cr Bruce Cr Burke
Cr Donaldson Cr Kirton
Cr Wilde Mrs Mellish

Mr McKenzie

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council