

If calling please ask for: In reply please quote:

Miles Reay E/06/34/01 (j \masters\Front Page RT)

8 September 2010

Regional Transport Committee

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chambers, The Regional Council Centre, 142 Wakefield Street, Wellington on

Tuesday, 14 September 2010 at 1.30pm

Membership of Committee

Cr Wilde (Chair)	(Greater Wellington Regional Council)
Cr Glensor	(Greater Wellington Regional Council)
Mr Bryan	(Access and Mobility)
Mr Finny	(Economic Development)
Mr Gross	(Safety and Personal Security)
Mr Mellor	(Environmental Sustainability)
Dr Palmer	(Public Health)
Mr Rikihana	(Cultural Interests)
Mayor Brash	(Porirua City Council)
Mayor Daniell	(Masterton District Council)
Mayor Guppy	(Upper Hutt City Council)
Mayor McPhee	(Carterton District Council)
Mayor Ogden	(Hutt City Council)
Mayor Prendergast	(Wellington City Council)
Mayor Rowan	(Kapiti Coast District Council)
Mayor Staples	(South Wairarapa District Council)
Jenny Chetwynd	(New Zealand Transport Agency)

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council