

If calling please ask for: In reply please quote: Miles Reay E/11/05/02 [j:\wpdata\masters\front page tut.doc]

17 March 2011

Te Upoko Taiao - Natural Resource Management Committee

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, The Regional Council Centre, 142 Wakefield Street, Wellington on:

Tuesday, 22 March 2011 at 9.30am

Membership of Committee

Cr Laidlaw (Co Chair)

Cr Aitkin Cr Glensor Cr Wilde Cr Donaldson Cr Ponter Cr Wilson

Te Waari Carkeek (Co Chair)

Liz Burge Rawiri Faulkner Teri Puketapu Rawiri Evans Liz Mellish Rawiri Smith

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council