

If calling please ask for: In reply please quote: Francis Ryan E/11/07/02

(j \masters\Front Page RT)

23 June 2011

Regional Transport Committee

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, The Regional Council Centre, 142 Wakefield Street, Wellington on

Thursday, 30 June 2011 at 1.30pm

Membership of Committee

Cr Wilde (Chair) (Greater Wellington Regional Council) Cr Glensor (Greater Wellington Regional Council)

Insp Baird (Safety and Personal Security)
Ms Chetwynd (New Zealand Transport Agency)
Mr. Horris (Feonemia Davidonment)

Mr Harris (Economic Development)
Ms Hayward (Access and Mobility)
Mr Mellor (Environmental Sustainability)

Dr Palmer (Public Health)
Mr Rikihana (Cultural Interests)

Mayor Daniell (Masterton District Council)
Mayor Guppy (Upper Hutt City Council)
Mayor Leggett (Porirua City Council)
Mayor Mark (Carterton District Council)
Mayor Rowan (Kapiti Coast District Council)
Mayor Staples (South Wairarapa District Council)

Mayor Wade-Brown
Mayor Wallace

(Wellington City Council)

(Hutt City Council)

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council