

If calling please ask for: Alexandra Jackson

In reply please quote: E/11/05/02

[j:\wpdata\masters\front page tut.doc]

15 March 2012

Te Upoko Taiao - Natural Resource Management Committee

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, Regional Council Centre, 142 Wakefield Street, Wellington on:

Tuesday, 20 March 2012 at 9.30am

Membership of Committee

Cr Laidlaw (Co Chair)

Cr Aitken Cr Donaldson
Cr Glensor Cr Ponter
Cr Wilde Cr Wilson

Te Waari Carkeek (Co Chair)

Liz Burge Rawiri Evans
Rawiri Faulkner Liz Mellish
Teri Puketapu Rawiri Smith

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council