

If calling please ask for: In reply please quote: Alexandra Jackson E/11/05/02 [j:\wpdata\masters\front page tut.doc]

31 May 2012

Te Upoko Taiao - Natural Resource Management Committee

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, Regional Council Centre, 142 Wakefield Street, Wellington on:

Tuesday, 5 June 2012 at 9.30am

Membership of Committee

Cr Laidlaw (Co Chair)

Cr Aitken Cr Glensor Cr Wilde Cr Donaldson Cr Ponter Cr Wilson

Te Waari Carkeek (Co Chair)

Liz Burge Rawiri Faulkner Teri Puketapu Rawiri Evans Liz Mellish Rawiri Smith

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council