

Margaret Meek If calling please ask for: E/11/07/02 In reply please quote:

13 June 2013

## **Regional Transport Committee**

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, Regional Council Centre, 142 Wakefield Street, Wellington on

## Wednesday, 19 June 2013 at 11.30am

## **Membership of Committee**

Cr Wilde (Chair) (Greater Wellington Regional Council) Cr Glensor (Greater Wellington Regional Council)

(Safety and Personal Security) Insp Baird (Economic Development) (New Zealand Transport Agency) Ms Bleakley

Ms Chetwynd

Ms Hayward (Access and Mobility)

Mr Mellor (Environmental Sustainability)

Dr Palmer (Public Health) Mr Rangi (Cultural Interests)

Mayor Daniell (Masterton District Council) (Upper Hutt City Council) Mayor Guppy Mayor Leggett (Porirua City Council) Mayor Mark (Carterton District Council) Mayor Rowan (Kapiti Coast District Council) (South Wairarapa District Council) Mayor Staples

Mayor Wade-Brown (Wellington City Council) (Hutt City Council) Mayor Wallace

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council