

If calling please ask for: In reply please quote: Ben Volz E/12/05/02

4 May 2015

Te Upoko Taiao - Natural Resource Management Committee

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, Wellington Regional Council, Shed 39, 2 Fryatt Quay, Pipitea, Wellington on

Thursday, 7 May 2015 at 9.30am

Membership of Committee

Cr Laidlaw (Co Chair)

Cr Aitken Cr Donaldson Cr Laban

Te Waari Carkeek (Co Chair)

Ann-Maree Ellison Liz Mellish Rawiri Smith Cr Bruce Cr Kedgley Cr Wilde

Liz Burge Teri Puketapu

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council