

If calling please ask for: Democratic Services

In reply please quote: E/12/05/02

22 June 2015

Te Upoko Taiao - Natural Resource Management Committee

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, Wellington Regional Council, Shed 39, 2 Fryatt Quay, Pipitea, Wellington on

Thursday, 25 June 2015 at 9.30am

Membership of Committee

Cr Laidlaw (Co Chair)

Cr Aitken Cr Bruce
Cr Donaldson Cr Kedgley
Cr Laban Cr Wilde

Te Waari Carkeek (Co Chair)

Ann-Maree Ellison Liz Burge
Liz Mellish Teri Puketapu
Rawiri Smith Naomi Solomon

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council