

If calling please ask for: Democratic Services

29 February 2016

Hutt Valley Flood Management Subcommittee

Order Paper for meeting to be held at Upper Hutt City Council, 838 Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt on:

Thursday, 3 March 2016 at 4.30pm

Membership of the Subcommittee

Wellington Regional Council

Cr Greig (Chair) Cr Laban (Deputy Chair) Cr Donaldson Cr Laidlaw Cr Lamason Cr Swain

Hutt City Council

Mayor Wallace Deputy Mayor Bassett Cr Milne

Upper Hutt City Council

Mayor Guppy Cr Rabbitt Cr Taylor

Sam Kahui

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council