

If calling please ask for: Democratic Services

23 March 2016

## **Sustainable Transport Committee**

Order Paper for the meeting of the Sustainable Transport Committee to be held in the Council Chamber at the Greater Wellington Regional Council, Shed 39, 2 Fryatt Quay, Pipitea, Wellington on:

## Thursday, 31 March 2016 at 9.30am

## Membership

Cr Swain (Chair)

Cr Kedgley (Deputy Chair)

Cr Brash Cr Bruce
Cr Greig Cr Laidlaw
Cr Laban Cr Lamason

Cr Wilson

Evelyn Tuuta

Cr Foster, WCC (Non-voting)

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council