Hearings Schedule for considering submissions and feedback on the adoption of the Annual Plan 2016/17 – as at 12pm 19/5/16

Session 1:9:30 to 10:30am

Submitter	Presenter	Submission	Page Number
		Number	
Chris Watson		35	143
Don MacKay		52	233
Western Community Committee (HCC)	Jill Berridge	27	115
Norman Wilkins		25	109
Victoria University of Wellington	Rory Lenihan-Ikin	41	171
Students' Association			

Session 2: 10:40 to 11:40am

Submitter	Presenter	Submission	Page Number
		Number	
Anne McLennan		53	235
Liz Springford		58	249
OraTaiao: NZ Climate and Health Council	Anne MacLennan	47	209
Hutt City Eastern Community Committee	Michael Ellis	30	123
Living Streets Aotearoa	Ellen Blake	44	193
Mt Victoria Residents' Association	Ellen Blake	59	251
Russell Tregonning		50	227

Session 3: 11:50am to 12:50pm

Submitter	Presenter	Submission	Page Number
		Number	
Chris Renwick		26	113
Ian Shearer		36	145
J C Horne		40	165
N/A (awaiting confirmation of name)		22	103
Te Marua Golf Club	Chris Brooks / Jim	10	21
	Walsh		
Upper Hutt City Council	Mayor Guppy	43	187
Wellington Civic Trust	Alan Smith	46	203

Session 4: 1:30 to 2:30pm

Submitter	Presenter	Submission	Page Number
		Number	
East Harbour Environmental Association	tbc	39	161
Friends of the Otaki River	Trevor Wylie	62	279
Fluoride Information Network for	tbc	28	119
Dentists			
C J Cole		34	141

