

If calling please ask for: Democratic Services

6 May 2016

## Te Upoko Taiao - Natural Resource Management Committee

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, Wellington Regional Council, Shed 39, 2 Fryatt Quay, Pipitea, Wellington on

## Thursday, 12 May 2016 at 11.30am

## **Membership of Committee**

Cr Laidlaw (Co Chair)

Cr Aitken Cr Bruce
Cr Donaldson Cr Kedgley

Cr Laban

Te Waari Carkeek (Co Chair)

Liz Burge Ann-Maree Ellison Teri Puketapu Rawiri Smith

Naomi Solomon

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council