

Democratic Services If calling please ask for:

10 August 2016

Regional Transport Committee

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, Greater Wellington Regional Council, Shed 39, 2 Fryatt Quay, Pipitea, Wellington on

Tuesday, 16 August 2016 at 10.00am

Membership of Committee

Cr Swain (Chair) Greater Wellington Regional Council Greater Wellington Regional Council Cr Laidlaw (Deputy)

Carterton District Council Mayor Booth Kapiti Coast District Council Upper Hutt City Council Porirua City Council Mayor Church Mayor Guppy Mayor Leggett Masterton District Council Mayor Patterson

South Wairarapa District Council Wellington City Council Hutt City Council Mayor Staples Mayor Wade-Brown

Mayor Wallace

New Zealand Transport Agency Raewyn Bleakley

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council