

If calling please ask for: Democratic Services

8 December 2016

Regional Transport Committee

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, Upper Hutt City Council, 838 Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt on

Tuesday, 13 December 2016 at 10.00am

Membership of Committee

Cr Calvi-Freeman Cr Donaldson (Chair) Cr Laidlaw (Deputy) Mayor Booth Mayor Guppy Mayor Gurunathan Mayor Orunathan Mayor Patterson Mayor Tana Mayor Wallace Raewyn Bleakley Wellington City Council Greater Wellington Regional Council Greater Wellington Regional Council Carterton District Council Upper Hutt City Council Kapiti Coast District Council South Wairarapa District Council Masterton District Council Porirua City Council Hutt City Council New Zealand Transport Agency

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council