

If calling please ask for: Democratic Services

12 June 2017

Te Upoko Taiao - Natural Resources Plan Committee

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Level 2 East meeting room, Westpac Stadium, Waterloo Quay, Wellington on

Thursday, 15 June 2017 at 10.00am

Membership of Committee

Cr Ponter (Co Chair)

Cr Donaldson Cr Gaylor Cr Laidlaw Cr Staples

Cr Swain

Morris Te Whiti Love Hohepa Potini Hikitia Ropata Rawiri Smith

Reuben Raihania Tipoki

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council