

If calling please ask for: Democratic Services

3 August 2017

Sustainable Transport Committee

Order Paper for the meeting of the Sustainable Transport Committee to be held in the Level 2 East meeting room, Westpac Stadium, Waterloo Quay, Wellington on:

Tuesday, 8 August 2017 at 10.00am

Membership

Cr Donaldson (Chair)

Cr Ponter (Deputy Chair)

Cr Blakeley Cr Brash
Cr Gaylor Cr Kedgley
Cr Laban Cr Laidlaw
Cr Lamason Cr McKinnon
Cr Ogden Cr Staples

Cr Swain

Evelyn Tuuta

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council