

If calling please ask for: Democratic Services

18 August 2017

Civil Defence Emergency Management Group

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, Level 2, Upper Hutt City Council, 838 Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt on

Friday, 25 August 2017 at 10.00am

Membership of Group

Mayor Booth (Carterton District Council) (Upper Hutt City Council) Mayor Guppy Mayor Gurunathan (Kapiti Coast District Council) (Greater Wellington Regional Council) Councillor Laidlaw (Wellington City Council) Mayor Lester (South Wairarapa District Council) Mayor Napier Mayor Patterson (Masterton District Council) (Porirua City Council) Mayor Tana (Hutt City Council) Mayor Wallace

1